Board of Directors

The club is run entirely by volunteers, so please allow some time for a response.

BOARD POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
President David Okrant president@svslvsoccerclub.org
Vice President Colin Corstorphine vicepresident@svslvsoccerclub.org
Treasurer Bonnie Neisen treasurer@svslvsoccerclub.org
Secretary Laura Beraut secretary@svslvsoccerclub.org
Registrar Heather Bjorklund registrar@svslvsoccerclub.org
Advanced Team Coordinator Kimberly Petersen advancedteams@svslvsoccerclub.org
Coaches Coordinator – SLV Eduardo Guzman coachescoordinator-slv@svslvsoccerclub.org
Coaches Coordinator – SV Tracy Lorenz coachescoordinator-sv@svslvsoccerclub.org
Field Coordinator – SV Jeff Helmold fieldcoordinator-sv@svslvsoccerclub.org
Field Coordinator – SLV Mike Eggleston fieldcoordinator-slv@svslvsoccerclub.org
Referee Coordinator Susie Nowak refereecoordinator@svslvsoccerclub.org
Equipment & Uniforms Daryl Nounnan equipmentcoordinator@svslvsoccerclub.org
Fundraising Coordinator Shandra Handley fundraising@svslvsoccerclub.org
All-Star Game Coordinator Brian Ruf allstar@svslvsoccerclub.org
Publicity Coordinator Genevieve Jordan publicitycoordinator@svslvsoccerclub.org
Sponsorship Coordinator Zach Schwarzbach sponsorship@svslvsoccerclub.org
Special Events / Jamboree Michael Laurin specialevents@svslvsoccerclub.org
4v4 Coordinator David Okrant 4v4coordinator@svslvsoccerclub.org
Website Coordinator Jennifer Lipman website@svslvsoccerclub.org

38 thoughts on “Board of Directors

  1. Pingback: buy BNS gold

  2. Pingback: Buy Runescape Gold

  3. Pingback: nab 2k16 mt coins

  4. Pingback: u4fifa reviews

  5. Pingback: u4fifa

  6. Pingback: fifa 17 coins

  7. Pingback: fifa 17 coins

  8. Pingback: no.1 nba 2k mt seller

  9. Pingback: cheap fifa 17 points

  10. Pingback: fifa 17 points

  11. Pingback: buy fifa coins

  12. Pingback: buy cheap NBA 2K17 MT

  13. Pingback: NBA 2K17 MT PS4

  14. Pingback: buy NBA 2K17 MT

  15. Pingback: cheap Final Fantasy XIV Gil

  16. Pingback: chaussure adidas rose

  17. Pingback: adidas zx 500

  18. Pingback: adidas white soccer cleats

  19. Pingback: adidas pants academy

  20. Pingback: My Homepage

  21. Pingback: converse en solde

  22. Pingback: adidas superstar 2k

  23. Pingback: doudoune moncler femme 2012

  24. Pingback: tee shirt moncler

  25. Pingback: zanotti solde

  26. Pingback: giuseppe zanotti boutique

  27. Pingback: chaussures de foot adidas pas cher

  28. Pingback: adidas superstar 2 original

  29. Pingback: doudoune moncler femme soldes

  30. Pingback: nike roshe v free

  31. Pingback: chau et ure stan smith made in germany

  32. Pingback: adidas superstar 80s rita ora

  33. Pingback: nike zoom xc

  34. Pingback: new balance 880 trainers

  35. Pingback: adidas superstar 7.5

  36. Pingback: air jordan,jordan pas cher,jordan 11,air jordan pas cher,nike air jordan,nike jordan,jordan femme,air jordan femme,basket jordan,jordan 6,air jordan 4,jordan 4,chaussure jordan,rania de jordanie,air jordan 6,air jordan 11,jordan 13,jordan 3,royal jordania

  37. Pingback: camisa nike classic 4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.